School Executive

The School Executive is the senior management structure of the School and is responsible for the management of the School's key portfolios.


Mr Scott James

Deputy Headmaster of Student and Teacher Excellence K-12

Mrs Karen Yager

Deputy Headmaster, Students (7-12)

Mr Phillip O’Regan

Head of Knox Preparatory School

Mrs Sue Floro

Head of Wahroonga Preparatory School

Mrs Julie Wiseman

Chief Financial Officer

Mr Damian Ferguson

Head of Enrolments and Marketing

Mr Martin Gooding

Head of Staff Services K-12

Mrs Kerrie Howarth

Head of Information Technology

Mr Craig Whalland